Seamless Billing, Inventory, CRM and Analytics platform
Customer-facing screen with their order information
Informs kitchen staff of the pending customer orders
Provide access to key business information instantly
Waiters can send orders directly to POS and KOT
All add-on features have a 30-day free trial period. You do not want to provide the card details to start the free trial period. After you start the trial period, the Subscriptions page displays the trial expiration date. If you want to continue using the service after finishing the trial period, activate the subscription by clicking on the ‘Activate’ button.
At any time, you can cancel the trial with the ‘Unsubscribe’ option. If you cancel the free trial, you will not be eligible for the free trial again. Also, you will lose the saved settings of add-ons like created employees and access to advanced inventory. But your data will be remained until you activate the features again.
Please login to the Back Office, click on the “Subscriptions” button in main menu. Choose the add-on you want, click on the Subscribe button and follow the instructions.
After starting a trial, you can either activate the subscription immediately or after the end of the trial period. You will be asked to provide your card details during the activation process
Please note, if you have activated or created employees or shops for testing purpose, and if you do not wish to purchase them, you can remove or disable them before going to purchase.
If you activate the subscription before the end of the free trial, you will still be able to use the service without paying till the end of the trial period. Your card will be charged, and an invoice will be issued at the end of the trial.
No, SalesPlay does not store your card details and our payment gateway provider ( Stripe) handles the card details. It accepts all the major credit or debit cards for payments.
If your card is failed, please contact your bank first and check with them. We accept payments from other payment platforms like PayPal or Wire transfer. Please contact our help center or sales center ([email protected]) to receive those details.
When you purchase using other platforms, we add credit balance to your account in subscription section. You can activate your services using that credit balance.
Due to payment issue if your account is blocked, the existing data will not be lost. Once you re-activate your account you can access to those data.
You can unsubscribe the services at any time, and you will not be charged for renewals. If you want to delete your card please contact our help or support center ( [email protected])
You can cancel the subscription at any time in subscription page. If you cancel the subscription before end of the billing cycle, the balance amount of the activated add-ons will be moved to credit section in subscription page. You can use them later
Please contact our support or sales center ( [email protected]) regarding these matters.